Winners- FICCI Chemicals and Petrochemicals Awards 2024

S.No.	Award category	Winner - 2024
1	Product Innovator of the Year	Chemicals:
		Crystal Crop Production Limited
		Petrochemicals:
		Indian Oil Corporation Ltd
2	Manufacturing Process Innovator of the Year	Nowinner
	Best Green Product	Chemicals:
		Non-MSME: Asian Paints Limited
3		MSME: K.C. India Ltd. (Unit Neelkanth Polymers)
		Datus da su inda
		Petrochemicals
		RIL Hoshiarpur
	Best Green Process	Technology provider:MSME:
		Bhumistha Infra Services
		Petrochemicals: Non-MSME:
4		Indian Oil Corporation Limited
		Chemicals: Non-MSME:
		Rallis India Limited, Dsez Ii, Dahej, Bharuch
	Leader in Energy Management	Chemicals:
		Rashtriya Chemicals and Fertilizers Limited
5		Petrochemicals:
		Reliance Industries limited (Petcoke Gasification
		Complex)
		Chemicals: Non-MSME:
6	Leader in Water Management	Gharda Chemicals Ltd
		Chemicals: Non-MSME:
7	Sustainability Leader of the Year	Asian Paints Limited
7		Petrochemicals: Non-MSME:
		MITSU CHEM PLAST LTD
	Excellence in safety	Chemicals:
8		Corteva Agriscience India Pvt Ltd
		Petrochemicals:
		Reliance Industries Limited, Patalganga
		Manufacturing Division - Polyester
9	Excellence in Sub - Sector	Agro-Chemicals: Non-MSME: Excel Industries Limited Mumbai
		Excerimoustries Limited Murindal

		Medium and Large (Listed):
10		Chemicals: Jubilant Ingrevia
		Chemicals: Himadri Specialty
	Company of the year	Chemicals. Himaun Specially
		PSU:
		Chemicals: Gujarat State and Fertilizers Limited
		Petrochemicals: Bharat Petroleum Corporation
		Limited
		Private:
		Chemicals: Deccan Fine Chemicals (India) Pvt Ltd
		Chemicals: Epsilon Carbon Private Limited
		Petrochemicals: HMEL
		Chemicals: Non-MSME:
	DigiTech Front Runner of the Year	Lanxess India Private Limited
11		
		Petrochemicals: Non-MSME:
		Indian Oil Corporation LTD
	Excellence in Exports	Chemicals: Non-MSME:
10		Lakshmi Organic
12		Chemicals: MSME:
		Jeevan Chemicals
	Outstanding Contribution to Society (NEW)	Chemicals: Non-MSME:
13		Gharda Chemicals Limited
14	Woman leader of the year (NEW)	Indian Oil Corporation Ltd - Joint Award Dakshita Soni and Abhilasha Mishra
		Chemicals: Non-MSME:
15		Asian Paints Limited
	Make in India Champion of the year (NEW)	
		Petrochemicals: Non-MSME:
		Indian Oil Corporation Ltd
16		Shri. Nadir B. Godrej, CMD, Godrej Industries Ltd.
	Lifetime Contribution (Individual)	Shri Ashwin C. Shroff, Chairman, Excel Industries
		Ltd